Bidar:New train service from today

The Tri-weekly express train from Bidar to Yeshwantpur, which will be inaugurated by Union Railway Minister Mallikarjun Kharge at Bidar railway station on Sunday at 11  am, would have stop at 11 stations. Bidar railway station wore festive look on Saturday for the inauguration of the train….. Continued…….A release by the South Central Railway here on Saturday stated that though the train would be inaugurated on Sunday, the regular train would commence on Wednesday from Bidar and from Yeshwantpur on Tuesday.

The train number 16572 from Bidar to Yeshwantpur would run on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays and would stop at 15 stations.

The train would leave Bidar at 6.25 pm, from Zaheerabad at 6.55 pm, from Vikarabad at 8.35 pm, Sedam at 9.45 pm, from Malkhed Road at 9.55 pm, from Chittapur at 10.05 pm, from Nalwar at 10.45 pm, (the stations from Sedam to Nalwar belongs to Gulbarga district), from Yadgir at 11.02 pm, from Raichur at 12.10 am, from Mantralayam Road at 12.45 am , from Guntakal at 2.20 am, from Dharmavaram at 4.40 am, from Hindupur at 5.25 am, from Gauribidanur at 5.50 am, from Yelahanka at 6.55 am and would reach Yeshwantpur at 7.40 am.

The train (No: 16571) would leave Yeshwantpur (on Sundays, Tuesdays and Thursdays) at 7.15 pm, from Yelahanka at 7.35 pm, from Gauribidanur at 8.26 pm, from Hindupur at 9.02 pm, from Dharmavaram at 10.37 pm, from Guntakal at 12.30 am, from Mantralayam Road at 1.50 am, from Raichur 2.20 am, from Yadgir at 3.31 am, from Nalwar at 4.12 am, from Chittapur at 5.18 am, from Malkhed at 5.25 am, from Sedam at 5.35 am, from Vikarabad at 7.32 am, from Zaheerabad at 8.45 am and reach Bidar at 9.30 am.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *